Performances

Pure speed. Really very pure

The Imperia Automobiles offer is radical: a vehicle whose consumption and CO2 emissions are comparable to those of a Smart ForTwo, whilst still guaranteeing outstanding performance easily rivalling makes with an established reputation, like Ferrari or Porsche.

Imperia Automobiles manages to square the circle in two ways. By designing a very lightweight vehicle on the one hand, and by harmoniously combining in parallel the two motorisations, thermal and electric, on the other.

Consumptions

Our design minimises well-to-wheel nuisances, that is from primary energy. Consequently, the Imperia GP roadster emits very little CO2 overall (and even zero direct emissions in electric mode), en thereby plays an effective part in fighting global warming. Following European regulation R101 for Plug-in hybrids, the mixed consumption -petrol and electricity- of the Imperia GP barely reaches 1.9 l/100km plus 11.5 kWh/100km and the CO2 emissions are below 50 g/km! In a more rigorous well-to-wheel philosophy, the environmental mission is also here completely fulfilled.

CO2 CO2 Emissions

Performances that make other sports cars green with envy

Sports performances are not being left behind.

The Imperia GP accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in 6.0 seconds in purely electric mode, and in 4.0 seconds in hybrid mode. The kilometre time trial clocks in at 22.5 seconds. The Porsche 911 Carrera S itself cannot boast as much. Specialists will appreciate it.

Graphique des performances

We wanted to prove that a socially- and environmentally-responsible approach does not rule out the finer pleasures in life!

Performances

La vitesse pure. Vraiment très pure

Le propos d'Imperia Automobiles est radical : il s'agit de proposer un véhicule dont la consommation et les émissions de CO2 seraient comparables à celles d'une Smart ForTwo tout en assurant des performances remarquables qui rivalisent sans peine avec des marques à la réputation confirmée, telles Ferrari ou Porsche.

Cette quadrature du cercle, Imperia Automobiles la résout de deux façons. En concevant un véhicule d'un poids très réduit d'une part, et, d'autre part, en mariant harmonieusement en parallèle les deux motorisations, thermique et électrique.

Graphique de consommation

Notre concept minimise les nuisances globales « Well to Wheel, du Puits à la Roue », soit depuis l’énergie primaire. En conséquence le roadster Imperia GP, rejetant globalement très peu de CO2 (voire même zéro rejet direct en mode électrique), participe efficacement à la lutte contre le réchauffement climatique. Selon la norme européenne R101 concernant les hybrides rechargeables, la consommation mixte - essence et électricité - de l'Imperia GP s’établit à 1,9 l/100km plus 11,5 kWh/100km et les émissions de CO2 sont inférieures à 50 g/km ! Dans l’optique plus rigoureuse « du Puits à la Roue » l’objectif environnemental est ici aussi clairement atteint.

CO2 Emissions de CO<2

Des performances qui rendent les autres sportives vertes de jalousie

Les performances sportives ne sont pas en reste.

L'Imperia GP accélère de 0 à 100km/h en 6.0 secondes en mode électrique pur, et en 4.0 secondes en mode hybride. Le kilomètre départ arrêté est ensuite abattu en 22.5 secondes. La Porsche 911 Carrera S elle-même ne peut en dire autant. Les spécialistes apprécieront.

Graphique des performances

Nous avons voulu prouver qu'une démarche citoyenne et écologique peut également s'accompagner d'un plaisir rare…